Parish Council Members

The Parish Council, elected May 2011 comprises the following members:

Clive Himsworth (Chairman)
Isabelle Mercer (Deputy Chair)

Alan Colnet
Nick Dineen
Andrew Erskine

David Freedman
Chris Kennett
Janice King
John Ward

Luci Burnham Stringer and Erika Walmsley stepped down as councillors in 2013 and Nick Dineen in January 2014. We have been joined in 2014 by Janice King and David Freedman and wish them both well in their roles.